Lauren Acton...............www.laurendacton.com

Lynn Anderson.............allwashedupgems@gmail.com

Carol Apicella...............cjapicella@verizon.net

George Baldt................baldt713@comcast.net

Carrie Barcomb ...........cbarcomb@gmail.com

 Jill Beech......................jbeech@upenn.edu

Lisa Behm....................www.potterybylwb.com

Glenn Bentley...............www.glennbentleyart.com

Maureen Bowie..............www.maureenbowie.com

Angela Reed Breese.......www.angelareedbreeseartist.com

Beverly Bruns................bbruns@verizon.net

Christine Burke .............www.liveyourcreativity.com

Diane Cannon...............www.dianecannonart.com

Michael Carroll..............michael@dimensionalartbymac.com

Polly Davis Chalfant.......www.pollydavischalfant.com

Wendy Cotton..............wenlen@aol.com

Rhonda Counts.............www.rhondacounts.com

Karen Delaney..............www.karendelaneystudio.com

Thomas Dempsey.........www.motherarchies.com

Frank DePietro..............www.frankdepietro.com

Elizabeth Domotor........zdomotor@verizon.net

Herb Eilertsen...............www.herbeilertsen.artspan.com

Michele Foster..............www.michelemfoster.com

Cris Hess.......................www.crishess.com

Bridget Hughes..............bkhughes3@verizon.net

Greg Jaskot....................www.greg.jaskot.com

Kathleen Keane..............kathleenkrw@comcast.net

Patsy Keller....................patsykeller@verizon.net

                     www.facebook.com/SunroomStudoFusedGlassDesign

Paul Koch ......................pfkoch@earthlink.net

Carol Lesher...................www.carollesher.com

Cynthia Lieberman..........cindy@woodworksks.com

Roberta Little..................robertalittleart@gmail.com

Carol Mangano................cmanganoart@gmail.com

Margaret Matuszewski......mrgtm@mac.com 

Roger McConnell..............rogerdmd@aol.com

Diane Micklin...................www.dianemicklinart.com

Alecia Miller.....................alecia@aleciamiller.com

Al Moretti........................trumpetsolo51@gmail.com

Terri Morse.....................www.terrimorse.com

Laurie Lamont Murray.....www.laurielamontmurray.com

Sean Neal........................www.seannealphotography.com

Rinal Parikh.....................www.rinalparikh.com

Anne Patrizi.....................apstudio2003@yahoo.com

Denise Pino.....................deepino5@comcast.net

Bruce Poulterer................www.brucepoulterer.com

Karen Powell....................www.facebook.com/kpowellstudios

Kathy Ruck.......................www.kathyruck.com

Joseph Sheldon................jsheldon21@verizon.net

Sarah Snyder-Dinsel.........www.sarah-snyder-dinsel.com

Temre Stanchfield............www.temrestanchfield.com

Susan Stefanski...............www.susanstefanskiart.com

Cynthia Strengari............cstrengari@wcupa.edu

Patricia Tolton.................p2tolton@aol.com

Blanche Levitt Torphy......www.blanchelevitttorphy.com

Hattie Weselyk................www.hattieweselyk.com

MaryAnn Weselyk............www.maryannweselyk.com

Katy  Winters...................katyawinters@yahoo.com

C'Anne Wolford ..............www.rockingmc93.com